Find The Crossvine

9001 Hollering Vine
Schertz, TX 78154

info@thecrossvine.com
855-808-VINE (8463)

Directions from I-10 Corridor

  • Exit 591 onto FM 1518 N
  • Turn north onto FM 1518
  • Entrance is on the left-hand side of FM 1518 before Lower Seguin Rd.
  • For Pulte Homes, turn left onto Lower Seguin Rd. from FM 1518. The entrance is on the left

Directions from I-35 Corridor

  • Exit 174B to Schertz Parkway
  • Take Schertz Parkway south to FM 78
  • Turn right onto FM 78
  • Turn left onto FM 1518
  • Entrance on right-hand side after Lower Seguin Rd.
  • For Pulte Homes, turn right onto Lower Seguin Rd. The entrance is on the left

The Crossvine

9001 Hollering Vine, Schertz, TX 78154, USA

[Get Directions]
BUILDER CONTACT INFO
Model Home

12375 Lost Petal, Schertz, TX 78154
830.701.2673

Sales Consultants

Emily Barentine
210.264.2205
ebarentine@dwhomes.com

Beverly Norris
210.399.2074
bnorris@dwhomes.com

Adam Sena
210.367.8896
asena@dwhomes.com

scott-felder-homes-logo
Model Home

12372 Lost Petal, Schertz, TX 78154
210.233.9527

Sr. Sales Consultant

Michelle Acosta-Gonzalez
210.638.9463
MAcosta@sfhtx.com

HOA Contact Info

Community Manager, manager@thecrossvine.com
Lifestyle Director, lifestyle@thecrossvine.com

Commercial Contact Info

info@thecrossvine.com
855-808-8463

Marketing and Media

lookthinkmake